Parish Staff

St. Matthew's strives to be a warm and loving community. We share a common brotherhood in Christ and as a result a common love through Christ.

To that end our parish staff is here to serve you — our fellow brothers and sisters.

Feel free to contact them with your parish questions, needs, concerns or if you wish to get involved in a parish ministry.


Rebecca Golden
Office / General Needs
951-737-1621
rgolden@sbdiocese.org


Evelyn Sobrino
Office / Baptism
951-272-3522
esobrino@sbdiocese.org

Rev. Hieu Trong Nguyen, S.V.D.
Pastor
951-272-3523
hnguyen@sbdiocese.org


Rev. Hien Pham, S.V.D.
Parochial Vicar
951-737-1858
hpham@sbdiocese.org

Susie Chocek
Business Manager
951-737-1004
schocek@sbdiocese.org


Raquel Aguilera
Director of Religious Education
951-272-3521
raguilera@sbdiocese.org


Lucy Lauridsen
Associate Coordinator of Religious Education
951-272-3521
llauridsen@sbdiocese.org


Youth Ministry, Confirmation Program
Alicia Quintero
951-272-3520
aquintero@sbdiocese.org     

Youth Ministry, Confirmation Program
Karina Romo
951-272-3520
kromo@sbdiocese.org     

Youth Ministry, Confirmation Program
Marco Rodriguez
951-272-3520
mrodriguezzepda@sbdiocese.org